Hon. Moses O.T. Owharo


Mr. Valentine Ogege

Executive Director Logistics

Mr. Abdulkadir Hassan

Advisory Board Member

Mr. Godwin Akpan Mbride

Consulting Partner & Programme Advisor

Mr. Pius John Ugbaje

Administrative Assistance 

Mr. Ovie Gilbert Ogagavwiare

Research and Business Development Manager

Anthonia Liamhgee

Administrative Manager, ABVIG-Nigeria

Nwankpa Irene

Business Development Officer